Miss u sweet

by April

Honey, it's you that always
Dries the gentle tears that
Fall from my eyes,
I know that you don't like
To see me cry.

Honey, it's you that
I love so very, very much
Your sweet kiss...
Your warm touch
Make my adrenaline rush

When I first met you,
I knew you were the man
I fell in love with
And I wondereed to myself "was this God's plan?"
For you were that "WONDERFUL MAN!"

Honey, it's you that makes
Me smile each and every day
Knowing that our love is here to stay
Our love is a love that I will
Forever treasure,
It's a love one cannot measure

So, as I drift to sleep tonight,
I will pray that you will forever be mine
Your heart and your soul I pray that
I will forever keep
And I pray this to you my love
As I softly weep.

Kunde inte sagt det bättre själv...




Kommentarer
Postat av: mum

How beautiful!!!!

2008-11-26 @ 07:28:57

Tyck till om vad du vill!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0